Nattie2127: Where are all the good guys at?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Nattie2127 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Behavioral Interventionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Natalie
Hey, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. First off. I was brought up with christian morals and values. I was born and raised in Orange County, but I am more of the girl next door. I am very family oriented. My parents are still married and I have one younger brother who is 23. I have a small group of friends that are important to me as well. I have been told I am mature for my age. I have more of a serious side, but I do like to have a good time and share a good laugh as well. I can be a homebody, but I also enjoy getting out and doing something fun.

I know I have a lot to offer a guy and really want to find the right guy that is worth showing that to. I am the type of girl that knows what she wants in life and in a relationship and wont settle for less. In '09 I graduated with my B.A. in psychology and in '12 I graduated with my M.A. in Marriage and Family Therapy. Right now I am working as a behavioral interventionist working with kids with autism. If you want to find out more about me or you feel we might click feel free to write me. I look forward to hearing from you.

What I am looking for in a guy: christian, honest, can make me laugh, knows what he wants in life, respectful/ gentlemen, is mature but also has a fun side, can enjoy a night in as well as a night out, we can enjoy each others company no matter what we are doing and feel completely around each other that we can just be ourselves.
P.S. I am a sucker for a nice smile and light colored eyes


*** on an end note, if I do not reply back to you, it just means I feel we are not the right match.

First Date
I would definitely say something where we are able to talk and get to know each other in a comfortable and fun environment. Things like bowling, mini golf, disneyland (I have an annual pass), down town disney, the beach, dinner, museums, the block, irvine spectrum, Dave and Busters, sports game, get ice cream, ect.

-No movies on a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nattie2127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.