Spiritualdrmr: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Spiritualdrmr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Purchasing / Mfg Support / Inventory Control

Vegas Airport with sis Oct '2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Julie
I'm not sure what to say here, but here I go. Let me start by saying, you can ask me anything, but please be respectful as I will do the same. The things I will share about myself is that I'm a kind, loving person. Love all animals and am pretty open minded. Love spending time with family, friends and that special someone. I bowl on a league and really enjoy it quite a bit. I try to live a healthy life style but still enjoy a good BBQ or some yummy Pasta. I'm looking for someone to share my life with in the good times and bad. If you're having a bad day, I will always try to make you smile. I try to stay positive and surround myself with positive, fun-loving people. Well, that is all I have for now. If you would like to know more, just ask.

First Date
something simple and casual like coffee and if we feel there's a connection, then maybe some dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Spiritualdrmr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married