ZorroBangalore: Balance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East brunswick, New Jersey
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
ZorroBangalore wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Single dad with two kids, not keen to shake their life in a big way. If you are looking to be married or have children,I'm not the man. Having said that, I'm a committed, caring, honest and communicative person.You should have good self-esteem, be confident and not have to have your way always to feel good about yourself. People offering services for money, please look elsewhere. I look forward to dating and friendship with a healthy, educated and confident woman. If you have kids that's fine by me. I work in NYC meeting there for a chat is always welcome.

First Date
You can pick.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZorroBangalore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs