marie2270: Pretty is as pretty does....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
marie2270 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a connection. I want to feel butterflies when we meet!
I am an energetic and happy person. I have an amazing family and friends. I am a Mom to an adorable 7 year old son. I am in Sales so I get along with most people and can hold my own at a party or social function (and take pride in my looks). I am financially secure but am looking for a guy to compliment my life. Although I don't have a checklist per se---a man who wears jean shorts and wife beater tanks probably wouldn't be a great "fit" for me. I enjoy movies, dining out, live bands/ concerts,wineries, walking, interior decorating and trying new things. I LOVE Mexican food! I spend a lot of my time at the local parks/zoos with my Son. I don't have a picture posted but would be glad to send one. You might be pleasantly surprised.

First Date
A quick coffee and then we can plan a real date if there's a spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marie2270 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.