ahappylife42: Looking for a real relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ahappylife42 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm active, in shape, and have many interests. I try to eat healthy and workout daily but I'm not obsessed. Some of my hobbies and interests include: running, hiking, kayaking, road trips, fixing and building hotrods, writing, family time, traveling and exploring the USA (not too interested in Europe, Middle East, etc)...
If you like my profile please send a message...it's the only way to get things started. We can begin with some communication and then meet to see how things go. I don't really want to POF email forever, so if there seems to be a connection we should get together. Destiny will guide us from there.

**** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason DO NOT have permission to use any portion of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ahappylife42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.