Sparklythingz: Classy girl looking for nice guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sparklythingz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Legal Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm an open minded individual who marches to the beat of my own drum. I love to laugh,l and find it easy to meet and talk to people. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Graphic Design. I made a career change into the legal field seven years ago and I love my job. I am straight forward and will tell you just like it is because honesty is important to me. I have always valued character over reputation and I will stand up for what is right regardless of what others may think. I am a semi-vegetarian.

I would like a guy who appreciates a classy, caring, hard working, intelligent girl with a strange and off the wall sense of humor. I can appreciate someone who is career oriented and focused. More importantly you have to be empathetic and open minded.

I have never been married (do not want to be) and do not have any kids (never wanted any), but I do want a lasting relationship. Do you appreciate quiet evenings at home as well as going out? If you are looking for someone to have a long term relationship with here I am!

I like rap(especially Rick Ross - cause he is da boss), reggae, electronica, classic rock, etc.

My age preference is 40 + years.

**Yes, I am 32 years old. I know that I look younger than my actual age.

First Date
As a first date - maybe something informal such as a cafe or great conversation over coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparklythingz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 41 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married