MRNobody931
Age: 31
Hang out
acrichm: is it possible to find true happyness with out settling?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Johnston city, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
acrichm Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Pharmaceutical


dating
boring day ends up being 17hr road trip through 4 states to visit a co-worker






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello there! My name is Anthony; there’s a lot of me that can’t be put into words but what can be would end up being a long novel. So I’ll do my best to summarize it for you. We all are looking for the perfect fitting glove for the hand, kinda like the ying to my yang thing lol

I have the greatest job, working in healthcare, being able to help patients and to make a positive difference in their lives. Never thought I would be in this line of work, I’ve always been in manufacturing and hands on types of jobs.
I have a 7 year old daughter, with each passing day she gets smarter. With all the stuff they teach in school and all the technology out today. I’m not looking forward to the day that I’m going to have to ask her how to use something. I also have a 6 year old puppy daughter, spoiled rotten. She is a full blooded boxer and has a personality on her.

I own my house; I bought it back almost 10 years ago. It’s a small house but just right for me, I'm working on a few ideas of what I’m wanting to remodel. Like the bathroom, kitchen, back porch and eventually add on to the house.

Some of my interests; I’m a big movie buff, I love Stephen King’s books, playing board games, yard games with my daughter and my brothers kids. I have always been into computers; I am into programing (currently developing a couple android apps). Fixing computers for friends and helping them set them up. Music; I would have to say my top genre is DUBSTEP like Skrillex, reggatone, house, and club mixes. I’m pretty much into all sorts of music those are the main ones I listen to. I love motorcycles, I used to have a Honda 929, me and my friends would ride all the time and go to the local drag strip to race. Food; I will try anything at least once; I love food and the varieties.

I enjoy taking my dog out for the morning walks (depending on work schedule) and on my nightly jogs. I normally lift my free weights here at the house, but recently got the Insanity Videos. Hopefully it wont kill me lol.

I like to get out and travel, even if it’s requesting a weekend off to fill up the gas tank in the car and just drive. I took my first vacation out of the country back in 2012; I went to Mexico for a week and stayed at the Rio Tequila. It was exciting and fun; Even going by myself I still had a blast. I met a few families from other countries and had great conversations. I've also been to, since then, Hawaii (5 islands on a cruse), Vancouver, Toronto.

I’m not looking for games. I’m looking for that one person that will be there for me. That can inspire and encourage me as I would do for them. I'm a shy person, until i get to know you. I hope to find someone that isn't shy and that is the life of the party. Someone that is; fun, active, upbeat, lives healthy and loves to laugh. I would love to find that one person I can spend the rest of my life with, sharing every moment, laugh and tear. Even maybe in the future, having the perfect family with the millions of problems, but are able to be there for each other and work through them together.

On my final note here, there needs to be common interests and connections. There’s so much that there is to talk about, so how about a message and we can see if there is a connection. Even if there’s not a romantic connection doesn’t mean there isn’t or can’t be a friend connection.

Pluses:
Height
Tattoos
Piercings
Adventurous
Spontaneous
lol also knows how to walk in heels and not look like a robot


Update:
1.) I'm not rich nor am I a trust fund baby; I make enough money for the job I love
2.) I'm definitely not Vin Diesel or chiseled out of stone
3.) After sometime I have decided these types of sites are pointless unless you meet #1 and #2

First Date
First date? Well I would have to say go to an arcade, mini golf or something fun. Then Dinner/Lunch depending on the time of day. Something that is easy nothing to big or fancy. I'm not the type to go out to a big fancy dinner for a first date, that has the potential to make it a bit awkward, or going out to a bar/live band nothing like yelling at each other to have a conversation lol on the other end of that not going to the movies lol its to quite and whispering to each other isn't as much fun lol... I would like to go to fern cliff or giant city to go for a walk/hike but that depends on the weather if its to hot out we don't want to be pouring with sweat. but yea that kinda gives you an idea of what my view of a first date should be, and that it just depends on the type of person, timing, and whatever may come up.


Mail Settings
To send a message to acrichm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.