BookemDano123: Life is good and not 45
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
New hudson, Michigan
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
BookemDano123 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker

April 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My pictures are recent and up to date. I have been blessed with great genes thanks to my awesome parents who are still happily married after 60+ years.

I've been divorced coming up on 5 years. I enjoy my career and have two awesome boys. We are very close and enjoy our time together. I have them often as they are with me 50% of the time. I'm a very family oriented person have a great group of friends and enjoy having fun when it's time. I'm not looking for someone to take care of us I am doing just fine with that part but am looking for someone to be a partner in my life as I would hope she would like the same. Also, I would welcome your children if you have any. I love life and am very thankful and happy being blessed with the most wonderful boys. They always come first as I only have one chance to raise them properly. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and make a positive out of the not so fortunate things if they happen.

I have a car, it's not a clunker. I have a great career and enjoy what I do. I have a good relationship with my boys mother . I enjoy exercising, staying in good shape, 5'9" 175 lbs. I also enjoy many activities like mountain biking, cycling, a little jogging, ice hockey, volleyball. One of my favorite summer activities are golfing when I can. Would love to find someone special to share my time with. I also enjoy boating, picnics and bbq's, going to the gym, concerts, museums, art and sporting events. GO Wings, Lions and Tigers!!!

I'm more happier in Jeans but like getting dressed up and going out to dinner from time to time. I also enjoy staying home after grabbing a REDBOX movie or watching something interesting while having a bucket of freshly popped popcorn. Maybe even enjoying some adult beverages too.

If you have any questions, please don't be afraid to ask.

I would like to add that I'm not 45. I cannot change it. I am currently 55 years old.

Thanks and have a great day


First Date
Somewhere not loud where we can have a drink or a bite to eat and carry on a conversation. Maybe go for a walk if it's nice out. Keep it simple something we can both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BookemDano123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.