gmanphx
Age: 40
Dating
pwr2000mw: What was all that one in a million talk....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
pwr2000mw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Pete. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. All I have is this little box to attempt to sum up everything I’ve done and become so far in my life. I’ve been blessed. Its just about the best way to describe the life I’ve been allowed to live. The only thing that is missing is just someone to share it with. I’ve learned a lot about life and even more about what I’m searching for in a relationship. My job has provided the opportunity to travel all over the US. I’ve lived on both coasts and all in between. I’ve seen a sunrise over the Atlantic and a sunset over the Pacific. I’ve driven through the cotton fields of the south, weathered a few tropical storms in the sunshine state, been through a blizzard in the rockies and seen the lights of the Golden Gate while on a bench at Alcatraz. I would love to find someone to share this journey with me. Someone to laugh with as the waves crash on to the beach. Someone to walk the city streets with hand in hand. Someone to see the world with and make memories to share. Ideally, someone that is ready to delete their online dating profile as badly as I am!

Ive been in Phoenix for 2 years and just bought a house in Peoria. Moved here after living in Vegas for a year. I grew up just outside of Chicago. I'd love to meet someone I have fun with and hopefully build toward something more. Someone that is up for adventure and last minute trips. I'd love to go hiking, Cubs spring training games, play soccer, drive to the coast, zip line, wrestle a tiger...well maybe not that crazy!

I'm very active and live a healthy lifestyle. I workout 5-7x a week and try to hike whenever possible. I prefer to cook dinner over eating out, but would still devour a burger from In 'n Out! If you don't make a priority of keeping yourself in shape or eating healthy, then we won't have much in common. If you know what a HIIT workout is and have done them, email me now and tell me all about it!

If you actually read all this way down, say hi!

First Date
I'd love something active or that allows us to get to know each other. Maybe a baseball game, ice cream, mini golf, bowling, bike ride or just a walk along the lake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pwr2000mw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs