sdrice
Age: 43
Dating
rdb516
Age: 36
Hang out
lexingtonguy611: Looking for that rare and special lady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
lexingtonguy611 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
safety engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I’m a country boy, but I’m not what some would call a “redneck” . I live in Lexington, but my family has farm's so I get the best of both worlds. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun. I am real and so are my photo's (all but one within the last 6 months) I'm not putting up "false advertisment" photo's because that won't get a person anywhere. It's hard enough to trust, putting up a 5 year old picture won't help once you meet in person.
Musical interest: Nickleback, country, Motley Crew, Bob Segar, AC/DC.
I love the outdoors, riding motorcycles, horseback riding, and going to the lake.
Going to the movies is OK, but I can’t get to know you by watching other people on the big screen talk.
I’m a social drinker. Wouldn’t say I’m a health nut, but I do work out regularly and try to take care of myself. I like going on weekend road trips on occasion.

First Date
I don't think watching a movie is a good first date. A walk in the park, dinner, or maybe a drink out on a patio so we could talk and get to know each other. I think if you "click" with someone it doesn't matter what you do. Just watching the sun set with the right person can be great. Going horseback riding, a cruise on the motorcycle or something interactive might be a good 2nd date.