oklahomakid85: No longer accepting applications lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Keystone lake , tulsa, Oklahoma
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
oklahomakid85 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
business owner

love rodeos

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Arabic

About Terry
im a country boy but not a redneck, im just fine in the city just prefer not to live there. Have a college education but not snobby. Have all my teeth and no criminal record. I own a small company in Tulsa but live out west of tulsa close to keystone lake. Have full custody of my daughter and half of my son so my weekend usually consist of fishing, horses, smores and board games not drunk parties... doesn't mean I dont enjoy a kid free night here and there... just not every weekend. Im not a cop anymore and im not gonna freak cause you do a few fun things, dont we all, but if your a crack head or have a prison record then your probably wasting your time. That should cover the main things... anything else im an open book.....

First Date
Not to picky. It's about the company not what we do.