sunbeach58: lets do this
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
sunbeach58 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
program management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  

About JoJo

Come on now .. Where are you? I am looking for someone to hang out with, to have fun with. I am a passionate person, love to be held, and enjoy returning the same affection, getting to know someone and making them laugh, it can be so magical, . I enjoy being active..working out would be.walking or gym..Sunday in bed laughing and talking.. I'm not looking for a someone to control my life, but share it with..I am easy going, like to do just about anything. Live in the Tracy area, love the Sierra's and the beach, like to camp, and love to cook.. Ride on your Harley..or a animals..Garden.. Confidence, sensuality and honesty are just a few of the qualities I find attractive. I'm a attractive woman..and looking for someone who takes care of themselves as well..has to have a sense of humor....

look forward to hearing from you

First Date
share a meal or some coffee..a drink..

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunbeach58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.