threehourtour: Life is like a box of chocolates!!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
threehourtour Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Something unproductive


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
To all you lovely ladies out there. I think I'm a good catch, Let me tell you why. I am a nice guy. Ive finished last a few time too. But that's ok with me. I started my own shop 3 years ago and now its taking off and growing like crazy and I'm having the time of my life doing it, and it takes up a large part of my time, a year and a half ago I quit my job of 12 years and took the leap of faith and started my life over from that day forward I am a new man. I have a lil girl that I love and adore, and she knows that I'm wrapped around her lil finger she is the best part of my week hands down. Im a gentleman also I don't have a problem opening doors or buying dinner, I'm very mechanical in nature, so if your car is down and out I usually can fix it. I do have goals but I must say the list is getting smaller bit by bit, and not becuase I gave up on them. I dont do drugs, or drink much either anymore.

I have a passion for boating more than anything too be honest I have 4 boats. One big one that is the one you will love above all other cause its nice and comfy, I love lake powell the most of all. I have 2 race boat that really are just for racing but if you want ill put the second seat in on and take you for a ride. And a ski boat that were building at the moment and its going to be a gift when its done to a friend. Recently we went to Parker Az racing and it was a riot. I love to go to the sand dunes and ride the wheelers, I have a camp trailer and do enjoy the mountians for camping or hunting. I love good food and recently found out that i like sushi but I have no Idea what to order. I like to country swing, I go to the gym regularly, and try to eat healthy.

So im sure that I left out something importatnt. but oh well. Ask if you would like to know something more.

First Date
anything in the summer I would love to take you out on the boat and make you my world famous salmon on the grill. In the winter maybee the shooting star.