eddiedeleon: slow swimmer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hollister, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
eddiedeleon Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
pg&e







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Eddie not Ed
Well I hate this part usually i wont put anything here but today im bored and have time . Ima workaholic and enjoying reaching goals . I love women who are driven and im always open to new things . As I get older my patience grow u can say but I do find myself not being able to put up with a over needy childish daddys girl. Im pretty laid back not much gets to me and I exercise not over reacting over lil issues in life , and love when a stong woman shows the same. I love to eat and try new foods. I have a beautiful daughter that is my life , she has started school so during the week she lives with her mom, I hope not an issue.. jealously is a turn off because I feel a woman should be confident in her man as long as he doesn't give u a reason lol. long enough? Ask if anything I left out ..

First Date
Something with food would be awesome unless ur the shy type lol.. I usually take charge and suprise where to go the first date so we'll see.