darlin3333: Love to try new things
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New port richey, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
darlin3333 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
manager


dating
greece july 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I moved to Florida Jan 2011 and New Port Richey in Jan 2012. I am learning where things are at but admit I am directionally disfunctional, but I have a GPS. I like all of the Florida activities, scuba, boating, beach, pool, John's Pass and Tarpon Springs. I love to dance, you dont have to but I would like a man that at least would take me and watch. Would love to try a few more, like parasailing skydiving, I love to exlolre and see what life has to offer. Come explore with me, then come home and cuddle up.

I am ready to find that special someone in my life, but not ready to just jump right in. Can we date first? Get to know each other first? I am finding alot of men on here that think one meeting should seal the deal and they should be the center of my universe. I am not into Serial dating but hey lets go a bit slower. I would like to find the right one too; but think you need more than one meeting to make up your mind. Yes, I do date other men....that is why I am on a dating site.... the key word is DATE. If you are into sleeping around then you will want to move past me. I am slow to a physical relationship as it does still mean something to me. Once I find someone I want on that level I will not be dating anyone else nor will I be on this site.

I need a strong self confident man. Are you him?? Would you be happy wrapping your arms around me and watching the sun set??

Would love to find some girlfriends to have fun with. So, if you men know some women (no I am not a lesbian) that would like a friend please let her read the profile.

I go to the meet-ups to find some interesting friends male or female.



First Date
coffee or meet for appetizer and drink


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to darlin3333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke