bluefishwst26
Age: 36
Friends
bel537
Age: 42
Long term
jrc557: It'll always be interesting...
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Westerly, Rhode Island
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
jrc557 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm always up for something fun, adventurous, or romantic. I have very eclectic interests, and will try just about anything once (or maybe two or three times, just to be sure). I love going out and finding great new places to eat or have a drink. I also recently graduated from culinary school at Johnson & Wales, so I do enjoy cooking as well.
I love amusement parks, casinos, traveling, concerts, the theater, poker, playing pool, Scrabble, chess, dominos, Uno, movies (The Godfather, Casablanca, Braveheart, Hangover, Harry Potter are some favorites), TV (ex.- Walking Dead, Jeopardy, Family Guy, South Park, The Newsroom, Two and a Half Men pre-Ashton, documentaries & biographies...), quiet nights at home cuddling up with the right person, baseball (Yankees), football (Raiders), basketball (Lakers), skiing, bowling, volleyball, playing tennis, mini-golf, etc.
I would like to meet a woman who I find attractive, but who is also kind, intelligent, and can carry on a conversation. I don't really think about relationships in terms of age, race, body type, or anything like that. I feel when you make that special connection with another person, everything else will take care of itself...