firemedic422: Overkill is under-rated!! hahaha!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yanceyville, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
firemedic422 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love my job even though its sometimes stressful. Don't act my age, love to laugh and make others laugh. Countryboy that enjoys alittle bit of everything ok except opera and scrapbooking, lol. Im more the hands on type like to be active. Love sports and NASCAR, I follow the HEELS, the BRAVES religiously. I do camp, hunt/fish. All types of music for the most part. I dont mind smokers. I keep my head with little or no hair, think it looks better for work. I like movies, music, karokee, singing in my mobile karokee machine(aka the truck). I love to have a good conversation and can talk the horns off a billy goat. LOL! I do not mind making a fool of myself to get a laugh, for example......hiding inside the round clothes rack at a Walmart...and when someone grabs a piece of clothing...I grab it back!!!! Still funny!!!

Ok, if your needy, have issues with ex lovers, have or are on some HEAVY psych meds, have commited a crime where YOU initiated the assault, dont like kids(cause I have 4, yeah I said 4.), have ever spent time in a psych ward, all your conversations revolve around your favorite singer(yeah that honestly happened), then "Thank you, drive thru."

UPDATE: I have been on here for a few weeks now. I have mailed some females that thought might be interesting to get to know of. Some have emailed back and others have not. I know we are trying to find someone that we feel would make a suitable friend/mate, and lead busy lives. That being said, if you read my profile and for whatever reason you dont like what your seeing....would please leave a message stating what it was that you were cautious or disliked. It would help me in the future. Not saying everythiing is able to be changed, but somethings might be able to. Thank you for your input. Have a great day!

First Date
Open for well almost anything.....Ok, getting me drunk and using me as a pinata....That would be out, just saying. LOL!!