Canarii: H'lo, ladies. How we do?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Asian, Aquarius
Canarii wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

So much eyeliner.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
UPDATE 10/15 Looking for a lovely lady (or ladies; I'm poly-friendly) to smooch, like, right now! I'm super fun and affectionate, and the cool weather brings out the best in me. Give me a try if you think we'd click. :)


H'lo, humans of the internet!

I'm SortaCharming. At least, I think so. I haven't been examined in years.

Joking aside, you can call me SC for now. I dabble along the spectrum of femininity/masculinty in my mannerisms, prone to switching it up as whim dictates. My aesthetic is Definitely femme, though; I'm actually growing out my hair...

More importantly! I'm a big ol' nerd seeking a quasiplatonic, physically intimate (though not necessarily sexual) relationship. I'm on the aromantic scale, but I'm super duper affectionate! I love holding hands, kissing, even sexuality, etc. with women of all romo alignments.

In short: I'd love to find my Forever Girl(s), though not necessarily a girlfriend. We don't need to be 'in love' to be devoted, affectionate companions :)

Don't worry, I'm chill when things don't pan out. :)

Talk to me 'bout geeky things! Video games, manga, web media, fiction... If you're into it, I wanna hear about it. I'd list my own interests here if it wouldn't stretch this page by lightyears.

Also! I'm a sucker for creatives, partial to writers and artists. If I enjoy your work, my violently palpitating heart is yours. Handle it carefully, now. :)

So, that about covers it. I may not be looking for a wife, but I want a long-term dynamic to share my affection with! If you're down for dates, smooches, and mindless indulgence in all sorts of geekery, let me know. I wanna get to know you! :)

First Date
For the talker type: Let's go someplace quiet and talk for awhile. You and me at the park; at a bookstore; at a cute little coffee house on Broadway. We'll introduce our energies to one another with fingers crossed, playing it all by ear. Maybe we'll have media players along. Maybe we'll even share earphones. =)

For the doer type: Let's go to the mall or eat at a restaurant. Maybe we'll see a movie (great bonding agent!) or window shop. We can mill around for hours, taking in the sights and sounds-- and each other, of course. If you won't lose me, take me around the city. Let's buy snacks from a food stall and laugh over a day well spent.

For the undecided: We'll figure something out. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Canarii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.