beachlady222: looking to meet cool new people
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Carolina beach, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
beachlady222 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Dockmaster


dating
Campin on the North End






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I would say I'm very down to earth.. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I don't really expect anything from this site, but if I meet someone cool and make a friend then why not try it out..
I enjoy hanging at the beach w my friends. Love camping and fishing in the north end. I love people with a sense of humor and who are out going and goofy lol i cant be around stuck up judge mental people... My type of music is early 90s rock, jam band hippy type music, rock, and country .. I can listen to just about everything. I am the manager of a marina, have my own place with my 2 dogs, I am self sufficient and goal oriented. If you want to know anymore, just ask :-)



If you write me some nasty sexual reference that's completely out of line, I will not respond. Ever.
If you are old enough to be my dad or Grandfather... sorry, but no.

First Date
Something simple..not to fancy
Bonfire and beers w friends is always a good time


Gifts Received