StrengthandHo
Age: 32
Dating
Mark1357910: Hey you, lets have some fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Churchville, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Mark1357910 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Mark
Hey, my name Mark and I currently work fulltime in construction and I'm a pretty good cook lol. I plan on buying a house when I save up enough money. I am extremely confident and motivated. I love to workout. Fitness has been a part of me my whole life. I like to go out with my friends and have fun. I like to meet new people, I'm not a shy person. If you ask people about me they would say I'm a fun and outgoing person. I care a lot about other people and I would go out of my way to help someone in need. The most important people in my life is my family. I would not be where I am today without them. I have a lot of goals in life. They are to graduate college, to buy a house, to get married and start a family and to get an amazing job. I am on this site to date and to hopefully find someone. Life is to short to do the same thing day after day. Boring, lets have some fun. If I find something more on this, then great

First Date
We would have a lot of fun. We would go mini golfing or the batting cages; something sporty so we can both let loose. Then if things are going good, we could do dinner or drinks.