LuvColo67: Fun Women~ looking for honest,Love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westminster, Colorado
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
LuvColo67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Work out of my home/own my own bussiness

Just me :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very laid back & down to earth. I am a very hard worker and have owned my own bussiness for 23 years.. I feel my priorities are in the right place. I am looking for someone who is Drama Free, fun, loving, Honest... If your not honest I don't see the point.. If you don't have trust you have Nothing in my eyes... I have great friends, great family actually a super life. I feel very blessed and Lucky.. The thing I am missing is that special someone to grow old with and share all the Amazing things life has to offer!!! I enjoy traveling and would like to do more of that.. I enjoy the lake in the summer with my friends & my kids.. My kids are much older and fun to spend quality time with.. I have enjoyed very much being a mom but let me say far from a easy job. Wish they had an owners manual for that venture lol.. Bottom line I love life & want to share its ups & downs with someone special who feels the same... :)

First Date
A typical first date tends to be dinner drinks or dinner & a movie. I would enjoy maybe meeting for a drink then throwing something on the grill and sitting around getting to know each other and talking.. Mostly seeing if we have anything in common.. See if our personalities click... See if we are attracted to one another.. But first and foremost developing a friendship I think is very important..

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvColo67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35