jmillion2012: jmillion on the prowl for that SUPERSTAR
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black Capricorn with Black hair
jmillion2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic
engineer/law librarian

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Hey ladies, I'm JMillion and I'm seeking a soft beautiful woman. "A LADY!" Myself, I'm 6ft, brownskinned, pretty good looking, very corporate, honest, and surely loving. I'm seeking a best friend. I don't hang out with the fellows no more. I'm very easy going and I am a believer. I'm presently an engineer and have also been a law librarian for 20 years. I love attractive soft women. With five sisters, I know how to treat women. If you are looking for a good man and you know you are good and WORTHY of good treatment, hit me up.....Need to add something. Im approaching ladies in a very soft collective way. Only about 23% of men are good as a whole. Im in that group. I deal with one lady at a time and thats rare. Im no type of playboy because its hurt in that. I am love....

First Date
My first date would be dinner a movie and a ride to the beach afterwards. Spending sometime holding hands feeling each other. Candy, flowers, the whole bid...