Calanor87: Hoping to not find a Magikarp here... :P
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Calanor87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Patrick
My name is Patrick, and I am a former Air Force cop.

I'm what you might consider a really nice guy, I'm not into going to wild parties, drinking heavily or doing drugs. My friend's say I'm pretty decent dude, I'm relaxed and have a pretty easy going energy. I like my sci-fi/fantasy shows and games, but I'm also intellectual too, I like great conversation, especially when getting to know someone special. This also means I'm pretty opened minded, and don't like judging people. Other then watching shows and gaming, I like to go for walks, picnics, watch movies

Another thing about me is I love history and anthropology, and have studied both.

Oh, and I also practice martial arts, that means you'll be safe around me.

I'm at a point in my life where I can pay the bills and have fun. I'm not the kind of person who has a checklist of what I am looking for. I want someone who I can call up and take out to dinner and a movie. Someone who will call me up and ask me to come hang out and watch this or go do that. I work during the night but I always have time during the day to do something.

First Date
Going out for some coffee and just talking about what you like to do and what you are interested in.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calanor87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.