Spunk07: Talk nerdy to me
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
Spunk07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail Managment


dating
Gettin ready for work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Hilary
My goal in life is to make a positive impact on the world. I enjoy making people laugh, watching movies, reading books, writing, playing video games and hanging out. I love trying new things. Music is aA big part of my life. I love kickin back and just zoning out to a good song. I have hermit crabs, cats and a dog. I think animals are wonderful. I don't really follow sports but I can get into them when a game is on and enjoy actually playing sports.
I have ten tattoos. I love tattoos and piercings. I listen to almost any kind of music. I don't really dance but if i like the music and have someone to dance with i just might.
I love marvel comics, rum, anything disney, Harry potter, doctor who and sponge bob.
I really like British humor and movies like napoleon dynamite. I love horror movies too. Pretty much anything vampire or zombie related I'm interested. Every summer I do relay for life and I try to do one 5k walk a year.

First Date
I am always up for trying new things. Drag shows, bowling, paint ball, arcade, movies, dinner, ect. I am a mello person so anything to get out and about.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spunk07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female