ASK55
Age: 55
Long term
19andy64: Shark-Free Area!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ancaster, Ontario
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
19andy64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Millwright


dating
Cool day in May






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
ME: Loyal, honest, grounded, compassionate, supportive, humble.

YOU: Simillar to above except in the "lady" version:o

MY FRIENDS THINK: I'm trustworthy, dependable, helpfull, practical, have high standards, polite, a good dinner host(I insist they bring nothing, they never listen)

EFFORTLESS ACTS OF CONNECTION: holding hands, hugging, holding the door, and helping you find the sleeves of your coat.

CHILDREN: daughter 16, son 24, dog 2.

I am somewhat independent and have become comfortable being single again. Yes there is something missing, it's everything to do with having her in my arms. And when she's not in my arms, im wishing she was.
Every fish in this pond is perfect, just looking for the one that's perfect for me. We all know perfect doesn't exist. But, when you say that, you know they're special.
I enjoy most kinds of music including todays hits. Would like to learn some sort of formal dancing.

Will add more soon.

First Date
Coffee, tea, drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19andy64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke