bravoragazzo: Love a nice smile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
bravoragazzo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  


Interests
My childrenRemodelingLong walks preferably with someone hand and hand
WeekendsTraveling

About Me
I'm a father of two wonderful children. They're my sunshine everyday. I have a wonderful home which is also my hobby. I'm constantly doing home improvements and I think I'm good with my hands. I like to strive for perfection. I enjoy working out and taking hikes through the woods with my dog. I look forward to the weekends to kick back and relax. I enjoy eating out at times and a good tasting wine. Wine tastings are a good time. I listen to all kinds of music classic rock to r&b. These are just some of the things I enjoy doing. Honestly I want to find a woman that I can enjoy life with. I've come to realize that this site is full of women players also. I'm saved as a favorite or receive messages. Come to find out they have so many issues in their lives that you don't hear from them or they will respond to my text days later. You shouldn't even be on here , get off! If you've already found someone don't bother me. Move on

First Date
I guess a fist date could start off with dinner and some drinks. I also like a coffee and a walk. I guess anything to where two people can talk to get to know one another. I'm very easy going. Usually up for anything.