Ragdoll19: Looking for my Jack Skellington
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa maria, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Ragdoll19 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
DSP







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I love getting tattoos. I currently have around 20 tats. I have a few piercings as well. My favorite genre of music is heavy metal, but I listen to everything. Slipknot is my band =] I love going to concerts. I'm currently working and going to school. I enjoy working out. I recently have lost 48 pounds and feel great about myself. I currently am doing the P90X3 workout and love it! I enjoy playing video games and am a playstation girl. I love going shooting. I enjoy finding new areas to go shooting with family and friends. I love hanging out with friends and having a good time. I love watching football and NASCAR. My favorite football team is the Eagles and Martin Truex Jr. is my favorite driver. My favorite movie is The Nightmare Before Christmas. I can recite the whole movie by heart. Obsession is an understatement. I'm also very much into Batman and Resident Evil. I love all types of horror flicks....cheesy, gory, the classics, you name it. I'm a Jeep girl and an owner of a Wrangler. I do love horses, but haven't been riding in over 10 years. Someday I would love to have one. I have a bearded dragon named Morticia, who I love with all my heart. I go to Disneyland every year for Halloween or Christmas to see the Haunted Mansion decorated in Nightmare Before Christmas stuff. Best time of year =]

I'm not here for just sex so please if that's all you're interested in, don't message me.