jskie: Need someone for this GREAT ADVENTURE called LIFE
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jskie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil field


dating
Can't beat a gym that looks like a ghost town.... Everything to myself !!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jesse
I am currently single. I love being in love but sometimes things dont work out... I fill my life with activities and sports and people that enjoy the same. I try to stay out of the bars but occassionally will hit up the town for a few hours but catch myself leaving early; guess Im getting old lol... Im a kid at heart I just started in the oilfield so I work a lot . In my free time I like to work around the house doing fixer-uppers, swim, grilling, and out door festivities. Anything else ya want to know send me a line or two

First Date
I'm not big on going out; but a beer or two to break the ice and have conversation going will give the answer to the rest of the night. Let's face it ; people know right off the bat if there is chemistry . If you have no personality, or our lifestyles clash then it most definitely will be an early night. Not to be ugly but cigarettes smell , and I'm not into plus size women; everything else can be a possibility


Mail Settings
To send a message to jskie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.