PinkGlitter20
Age: 30
Dating
Snowb686: 100% real and loyal... But over the BS
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Snowb686 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well let's see, I love to stay active and I'm drama free. It's winter time so that means random trips to Tahoe. I like to be out doors but I also love the lazy days relaxing..I'm not into the club and bar scene but I'll for sure go out to a low key bar with a few friends here and there.
My goals this year are to run in the tough mudder, spartan race and warrior dash. So who out there would like to join me on this adventure
Im looking for someone who is over playing games, has no drama as well and we share some common interests. Someone to laugh with, make great memories and take on new adventures. Someone who's loyal, trusting and can be a best friend also.
One of my down falls has to be that I'm to nice to others and I've lately seen that my kindness has been getting taken advantage way to much. So I am doing me and really only worrying about close friends and family.
Other interests: BBQ'n, camping, snowboarding, staying in shape, cross fit, tattoos, dirt bikes, going to the beach, watching and playing sports.
Well if you would like to know more please send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Snowb686 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married