nratl: life is what you make it!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
West salem, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
nratl Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
machinest







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello my name is Nathan.

I thought I would give this a shot and see what happens. I moved to this area a little over a year ago and don't know many people. I like to have fun and am always laughing. I am usually up for about anything. I like being outdoors, or with a group socializing. I am a little shy at first but have a lot of personality once I feel comfortable around people. I am from Atlanta and will always be a southern boy at heart. I like snow but I love summer. I love to be around any kind of water, for me it doesn't get any better than sitting outside by the water on a warm summer night with good people, a few drinks and good conversation. I currently live in the country and enjoy being in the woods or riding 4 wheelers. I love animals!!!. My German Shepherd is my best friend!!

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
Would just like to hang out and get some food and maybe a few drinks. Just some time to talk and hang out to get to know eachother. Nothing to romantic.