joeboviking11: Story is the best part of a book, not its cover
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kirkwood, Missouri
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
joeboviking11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have full custody of my daughter and a career as a financial representative. My daughter is my everything. My day to day consists of my daughter and work, but I'm still able to find time to do other things. I like to do as much as I can, so I'll never have any regrets. Prior to being a father and a financial rep, I was a football player, teacher, competed in strongman and crossfit competitions, and a business owner. Now my goals are to do whatever I can to give my daughter the best life possible, while living my life to the fullest. I'm content with where I am, but having someone to share things with would be even better.


In my spare time I like working out, sports, going to Cardinal games, traveling, going out with friends, or just relaxing. Ask if you wanna know more.

First Date
Depends on who it's with. Everyone likes different stuff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joeboviking11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.