40dolphin
Age: 45
Dating
Adella1
Age: 38
Friends
MsChrisD123: Love the life you live, and live the life you love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South shore, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MsChrisD123 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have a 19 year old son that I raised alone, he is my greatest accomplishment. He is still at home with me and is my # 1 priority. I'm also a business owner and sometimes have not choice but to spend long hours at my shop. Getting out there to meet new people can be difficult, so I thought I would give this online dating a try now that my son is older and I all of a sudden have some time for myself, I would love to find someone to spend that extra time with (a partner in crime ;-). I am very laid back and down to earth. I love to being active,love the outdoors (more so in the spring and summer) I hate the cold but will suck it up a for a few days and hit the slops. Love to make people laugh, seeing other people happy makes me happy, and laughter is the best medicine! Family and friends are very important to me, I spend a lot of time with them and wouldn't change them for the world. I am looking for someone who is independent, funny, and outgoing. I am to old to play games and I don't do drama!!!!! Please don't bother contacting me if your looking for a quick hook-up, if your close minded or shallow or if you don't have a job and a car, Don't waste your time or mine.








Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsChrisD123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.