macaron_macar
Age: 33
Hang out
oakland_gemini: Looking for my teammate.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
oakland_gemini Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Property Tax Consultant


dating
Cancun 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
SportsReadingTraveling
Of course shoppingCooking/bakingLive music
ConversationAlways trying to learn/explore new thingsGreat food
Documentaries

About Me
I'm a hard working career woman, homeowner, super sports fan that has an amazing life but as my headline states....looking for that special man to enhance my life. I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending quality time with my nieces & nephews. My mom is white, my father is Mexican, so I am bilingual. I try to get to as many sporting events as I can. I love music, especially live music. Try to get out to my favorite lounge and hear my dj friends throw down. Having come from a family that can all cook...I'm pretty good in the kitchen (cooking & baking). I try to stay active but sometimes just to lounge on my sofa with my eReader is the best.
I feel I am pretty well rounded and grounded. Having grown up in East Oakland I have the street smarts as well as the book smarts. I take pride in myself and how I look but not to the point of being obsessed.
There is plenty more to me, so if I've peaked your interest, contact me. I'm a straight shooter, so any question...ask away. You never know...I could be the one. Thanks for reading and good luck on your journey.
PS...sorry but I won't respond to people that haven't filled out their About Me section, don't have pictures or are under the age of 30.
I'm not into playing games. Know who you are and be sure you know what you want.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you .

First Date
A first date should be like test driving a car. Lol Just long enough to get the feel of each other. Start with something casual, no pressure and fun. No movie! Maybe miniature golf, Dave and Busters, bowling, walk the mall, window shop and people watch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oakland_gemini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married