summer3800: Love is friendship - On Fire
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
summer3800 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a positive and outgoing girl that enjoys cooking, reading, knitting, concerts and movies. I also like sports - playing tennis and golf and watching hockey and baseball. I usually get to a few Jays games during the season. I always go to the home opener with my son and was even able to get to a few post season games last season. While in Cali I saw the Angels, Dogers and Giants. I'd like to go to other cities and check out a game and experience their stadiums.

More travelling is definately on the agenda. I've been to California, Hawaii, Florida, Cuba, Mexico and many places in Canada. I've never been to Europe so it's next on my list. I also like camping and boating, since I'm originally from northern Ontario.

I'm looking for an outgoing guy who's smart, funny, classy and has a bit of an edge. Someone who has his own friends and hobbies. A lot of guys on here seem to be looking for someone exactly like them. BORING. Yes, things in common are good, but I'm not looking for an exact clone of myself. I want him to have things he's passionate about that don't always include me. Clingy men are not my type.

My interests are many and varied, too many to list out here. I'm a fun and pretty girl that is looking for a decent guy to spend time with. I've worked in business my whole career so ideally I'm looking for a well educated guy who's easy going and fun.






Mail Settings
To send a message to summer3800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.