nightmare93: magic- coldplay
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chula vista, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
nightmare93 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
got a job


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a friend. I'm a nurturing type of gal. I'm a girly tomboy. Although I can be a tomboy at times, don't treat me like a dude. I'm silly..I'm funny (I think). I'm a night owl. . I love driving...just not in the rain. I'm bubbly when I'm sipping the bubblyI'm amazing. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm in love with love. I'm an old woman in the making, sitting in her rocking chair with fifteen cats.haha. Not really. But sound good. I lack patience.I'm spontaneous (sometimes...depends on what day of the week it is).. I'm a wanna-be rebel. I love tattoos and piercings.. I'm sensitive.. I'm so many other things all bundled up into a beautiful package.May you - Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt, dance like no-one is watching, screw like it's being filmed, and drink like a true dgaf person.



First Date
Chemistry!!

take a walk,by the bay or just enjoy the view of the ocean or city..
be silly and go with the flow...


Mail Settings
To send a message to nightmare93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married