Hardworkincountry: If a man is what your looking for look no farther
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Reading center, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Hardworkincountry Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Boiler op







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Its time to update this. Im a 30 year old country boy at heart dont get this confused with redneck (i have and maintain my teeth lol). So here is the run down I have a great job with sh*tty hours I work 3rd shift (hate it but a man does what he has to) I also have a small hoppy farm. Im a proud daddy of a awsome four year old little boy that I take every weekend. Things I love to do spending time with family and freinds,back yard bbq's,hunting,trapping,fishing,fourwheeling,camping,working on classic cars,traveling,motorcycles well anything thats fast with wheels, and I could go on and on. I own my place out in the sticks and wouldnt trade it or country living for anything! I listen to country and classic rock for the most part and try to hit a few concerts ever year I also like to catch a couple local bands when I can. Well I could sit here and write a noval but what fun would that be. Trust me im well caltured and traveled.

So what am I looking for? My best freind of coarse, must like to have fun,humor is a huge part of life,must not be afraid to get dirty or try new things, motivation for a good life.

First Date
Depends on the weather but a cook out and a few beers down by the water on a clear night with a bon fire crackling