kitymeow: Bonnie looking for her Clyde
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fair oaks, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kitymeow is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
welp my name is melissa. i work two part time jobs right now, both at salons. i love my family they always come first, no matter how sick of them i get with them. ive been here in sacramento my whole life, but im hoping to get out of here eventually for some time away from sac. id love to see the world and travel. i love coloring my hair, which is obvious in my pictures, it's become sort of a bad habit :) im super easy going, there are more important things to worry about in life then the stupid things.

i enjoy reading, if i find a book i truely enjoy ill finish it in a day. i enjoy all movies. nothing gets turned away no matter how lame it may be, and i'm not lying here. i've spent many nights asking myself, why am i watching this? but hey you never know when a random movie might come in handy. i love music. rock music. any rock. everything from the beatles, to sublime, bad religion, Mindless Self Indulgence, the misfits, vampire weekend, flyleaf, AFI, and tiger army.

First Date
i think it all depends on who im goin' out with. maybe we want something low key like coffee or a drink. or perhaps we want to do something more fun like checking out a random bar. or we could do the original date of dinner and movie. i like all activities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kitymeow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married