Clover323: i am who i am. what can i say :)
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Florence, Colorado
Details
20 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Clover323 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chelsea
Hey my name is Chelsea im 20 years old i have a 4 year old son who is my world! When im not working or working on school or taking care of my son i like to fish hunt camp hike draw cook bake play football dance listen to music go to raves hang with my friends and family or just relax at home watch movies or play games like call of duty halo gta battlefield titan fall fallout or resident evil. Im the type to joke alot only serious when needed. Im not gonna waste my time if your wanting to play games or wanting a f*** buddy not into that. If your 100% with me ill be 100% with you.so if you wanna know more just ask

First Date
Anything where we can have fun and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clover323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married