peoplecallmeSeanFish: Living the dream!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
peoplecallmeSeanFish is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Self Employed/ Fisherman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from the MD/DE area but came to Jax to play football in college and stayed here ever since. I retired from the corporate world and now im self employed and run a commercial fishing business that I started in 2012. We fish offshore for 2-6 days at a time and travel to Murrells Inlet, SC for a few months out of the year in addition to fishing out of the Jax, FL area. Went to JU and also UNF for school. Love to watch football both the NFL and college and my favorite team is the Raiders. Favorite TV shows are Wicked Tuna, Deadliest Catch and Workaholics. Finally at a point in my life where most of my career goals have been accomplished and I'm ready for a relationship.

Looking for a girl that can be my partner in crime as we take over the world together. Would like to find a girl that has an educated background, focused in their career field, goal oriented, interested in the outdoors and a sports fan.