schlark17: keeping it real
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
schlark17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
industrial painter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Alright so new to this whole thing but I gotta try something. First off I'm short like 5 foot five average build brown hair green eyes. I am 21 years young and id say I'm pretty awesome. I enjoy being outdoors hunting fishing camping that kinda stuff I'm also into fast cars and muddy trucks. Work don't mean the world to me my passion is travel if I could drive around the country for free id do nothing but even a ten minute drive in the country is a bit of a escape for me. I'm into most all music bit primarily rock and rap but I'm not picky either. I'm not huge into going out to bars not my scene. I have as much fun as I can with the time I'm given. All I can say for myself is that I'm looking for someone to be happy with. I don't cheat lie or steal I don't break hearts and I'm not looking for a one night stand. I might night be the most interesting man in the world but I still have fun. If ya made it this far message me absolute worst that can happen is I don't respond.

First Date
Call it cheesy but dinner or lunch would be a great start something simple to break the ice and get talking I'm really romantic when I warm up but can be shy at first I dunno why