Weighted
Age: 28
Friends
funwilriz
Age: 32
Dating
bigtim22: Thought I'd give it a try
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bigtim22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Warehouse Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going person with a good sense of humour. I love to laugh and try to find humour in anything and everything. I'm a huge movie fan, whether it's catching one in the theatre or enjoying a classic film at home. I'm also big into music. I can listen to and appreciate almost anything, pretty wide range of stuff, dubstep, rock, hip hop, dnb, classic rock, etc. I also enjoy working around the house, taking on new projects.

I'm open to trying new things, I like being active and outdoors, and I also really enjoy the low key evenings just staying in with a few friends having a good time.

I'm looking to meet someone to spend time with who has a good idea of what they're looking for, and has a great sense of humour.

First Date
Something fun... .


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigtim22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.