Wanabeme: Looking for a mate.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yukon, Oklahoma
Details
71 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Wanabeme is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired but back working







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Roger
I like to country dance, enjoy cooking, going out to dinner, movies, watching Netflix movies at home. Holding someone close. Love to travel. I have been to the Dominican Republic twice and Cancun Three times in the last few years. I do enjoy the outdoors. I spent many years camping, backpacking and white water canoeing and rafting. I enjoy fishing but will admit it doesn’t keep my attention very long.
Still work 44 hr a week. I manage a self storage business here in Yukon. . In my real working days I was a telecommunications/computer nerd.
Have one son 45 and two grand kids girl 14 and boy 18.
I like to dress in my starched jeans, shirt and cowboy hat but enjoy a night with slacks, or suit.
If you enjoy the old music I have the top tunes of the 50s and 60s. Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Not sure how to date any more. Dinner drinks I'm open to whatever were comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wanabeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 75
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.