4everdre4m
Age: 35
Long term
Musicgirl_37: Would You Consider A Long distance Relationship??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
California/tennessee, Tennessee
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Musicgirl_37 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First Off I'd like To start by letting you know that Im currently in California but I am moving to TN in 2015. Looking to meet new people, friends and possible partner. Since Im currently in CA I'd be very much willing to do a long distance relationship to start. I travel to TN almost every month and would hope you would come see me if its something worth pursuing. Im all about trust and honesty so I wouldnt have issues with distance and hoping to meet someone who would feel the same way but I realize that it may be hard to find.

I'm very adventurous and love the outdoors, especially summer. My friends would describe me as a fun, loyal, honest, and kind hearted person. I'm pretty laid back but I enjoy music and don' t know where i would be without it. I travel alot for music as i have many friends in the business that I help with. I also enjoy going to concerts, watching and playing sports, checking out the latest fair, expo, or festival and can be. I sarcastic at times as I love to laugh. Like i mentioned I absolutely love the outdoors but also can be a home body taking care of what needs to be done or relaxing watching one of my favorite tv shows or a movie. I love to dance, explore new places, and even old for that matter.
I have spent time living in the city and the country as well so Im not much of a girly girl and don't mind getting my hands dirty and I don't care if I break a nail. I have a very close and loving family. I'm grateful for my friends and family and will always be there whenever they need me, no matter how near or far.My friends and family are very important to me and if you cant accept that I have many males as friends then you are not for me. i dont give up friends for guys. I'm all about positive & drama free.
I'm my own person and am a independent person, say whats on my mind and I know what I want, I love tats, have a few with more in progress. There is much more to tell but so little room, so if your interested I'll be happy to tell.


First Date
Depends on the person. Maybe some coffee or a drink. Gotta see if we click


Mail Settings
To send a message to Musicgirl_37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married