creatormate
Age: 35
Long term
sountherngent
Age: 35
Long term
killianred1970: Let's go Bucs!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
killianred1970 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a Florida native, an endangered species lol. I am an easy-going laid back kind of guy. Looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I like to joke around and have fun, but can be serious when it calls for it. I am very much into football, I am both a Buccaneers and Gators fan. If you are a fan of either of those, that's a plus:)I would like to start traveling, whether it's weekend getaways or week long cruises. I haven't camped in ages and would like to start doing that again. If you are a dog lover that is also a plus, would be cool to take our dogs to the dog park:) If you like to know more, please don't hesitate to email me.

Btw, if you favorite me or Meet Me and do not respond to my email then why bother? I don't get that.

First Date
Meet for coffee during the day, or a drink or 2 at nite and get to know each other better. See where it goes from there:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to killianred1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke