Spidy0814: I'm a good choice try me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Decatur, Michigan
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Spidy0814 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bussiness owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Kelly
Hi I'm Kelly, I'm fun, adventures,honest, outgoing, a go getter, very family oriented and well grounded guy.
I'm a good choice, I know what I want out of life.
I have two daughters that I do have custody of.
Started a small business in 2012 I have big plans for it. And now we have bounce houses for rent too!
I'm not looking for a sugar Moma or to take care of someone else or you to take care of US, I do just fine on my own. I'm looking for a partner to sure the joys of life with.
I'm NOT looking for anyone that likes to spend most of their time in a club/bar. Or a game playerl life is way to short for that.!
So with that I hope you liked what you read and give us a chance. With my kids and I you WILL get all the love that you can handle. If I'm not a choice for you I wish you good luck on your search. Thanks for taking the time to check my profile out and have a nice day!!
Thanks
Kelly P.

First Date
A walk on the beach then dinner. Or some kayaking and lunch or maybe go to the zoo. What ever it is. it will be fun..