OscarHatesYou17: Looking for my last first kiss
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Miles city, Montana
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
OscarHatesYou17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Graphic//Web Design


dating
July '16






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kristy
Hi there. I'm just a normal (sort of), down to earth girl. I'm hoping to meet someone who could be the bread to my butter, a great companion to laugh with...a best friend!

I was raised here in Montana on a farm/cattle ranch. While I disliked growing up in a small town, I think it developed character and allowed me to be raised with solid values.
I lived in Los Angeles for 12 years, working in the entertainment industry in various capacities. However, due to economical/financial issues down there, and my Dad's health issues up here, I decided to move back up...
I think I'd like move back to the city some day, as my Dad has since passed on. But life has a funny way of intervening. So right now, I'm finishing college in Montana.

I like to read, paint, go to movies, play video games or board games, go to see bands play, spend time with my friends and family, spout off generally useless trivia & facts, go miniature golfing, & sing karaoke.

In a relationship, I'm extremely laid-back, low on the drama scale, and tend to get along with just about anyone. I'm a giver of random gifts, and love to make my partner laugh. I like to spend fun evenings out going to dinner, movies, seeing a band, or just about any other adventure we can cook up. But sometimes the perfect evening can also just be snuggling on the couch, watching a good movie.

Thanks & hope to hear from ya soon!

PS: Oscar is one of my cats. And he probably doesn't hate you. Just finds you mildly distasteful. Haha


Music I dig:
Elvis, Johnny Cash, Tom Jones, David Bowie, Bee Gees, Billy Mack, The Beach Boys, KISS, George Harrison, 80's hair bands, Leonard Cohen, Strange Fruit, golden oldies, Jesse and the Rippers, delta blues, and The Beatles.

Movies I like:
I particularly love horror movies. I'm also a huge John Wayne fan. ("The Shootist" is my fave) Other favorites includee: Ed Wood, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, It's a Wonderful Life, Shaun of the Dead, The Notebook, Still Crazy, Love Actually, Lost in Translation, Schindler's List, Jesus Christ Superstar, Pan's Labyrinth, Walk Hard, Amadeus, The Wrestler, and anything by Christopher Guest.

Television shows:
American Horror Story, Happy Days, Six Feet Under, The Wonder Years, Family Guy, Star Trek, I Love Lucy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Taxi, Everwood, South Park, and Golden Girls. I also like true crime shows like Dateline, and 48 Hours Mystery.

First Date
Meeting up for the first time, it would be nice to do something low key to see if we might be comptabile. Have a chance to talk and really get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OscarHatesYou17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married