Age: 31
Age: 26
Hang Out
Bridgett30: Highly addicted to baseball and basketball!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Newark, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bridgett30 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob

New haircut 11/12/13

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Bridgett
Basically, I'm looking for a friendship first, and if something becomes of that, alright, awesome. I don't want someone who has kids. Sorry. I love baseball and basketball, and go to as many A's and Warriors games as I can. I like bowling, reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends etc. Message me if interested, but if you're just looking for sex, don't bother.

What I look for in a guy:

Someone who I can bring home to meet my family, Since I consider myself the classic girl next door, I want the All-American guy to counteract with me. I'm not really into the whole cheesy romance kind of stuff. I don't even like flowers or jewelery. I'm so low key, trust me. I'd rather be at a sporting event then getting all dolled up to go out. I do want someone who can be patient with me, kind, and willing to show me things.

First Date
My ideal date would be to go to a baseball or basketball game, go bowling, or just hang out in an arcade. Dinner doesn't have to be fancy.... but if we wanted to splurge, your best bet is Olive Garden. I would be happy with a burger joint or pizza place though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bridgett30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.