Betternotbe23
Age: 29
Hang out
darkblue03
Age: 29
Dating
nessae25: Looking for a fun loving Christian man.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salinas, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
nessae25 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accounts Payable


dating
NYE 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Vanessa
I am an easy going, fun, and loving person. I love to laugh so having a sense of humor is a must. That also includes being a dork at times because it's always fun to let loose. I am a very caring person who always enjoys making others happy. Absolutely love big families because I do come from one and I think it is awesome when we all get together. So I am not a ESPN fanatic, but I do enjoy sports whether it be watching it on t.v. or seeing it live. Although live is so much more fun then yelling at the t.v. screen. Sports that I enjoy are baseball, football, and hockey. I like the Giants (World Series Champions) and the 49ers. And i have yet to find a favorite hockey team (Sharks).

I am very close with my family and friends, so it would be great to meet a person who is open to meeting new people. I want them to get along with the person I meet. 

I have a certificate in Criminal Justice and my Associates Degree in Administration of Justice Criminal Justice. It was great accomplishment for myself that I worked really hard for. I have always been very interested in the subject and I am a Law & Order nut or any other show that has anything to do with law enforcement. 

Things that I enjoy are: Traveling, Visiting with family and friends, Bowling, Love Movies, Enjoying wine and a good meal (Pizza), Going to the beach, Amusement parks, Museums, Going to a Giants/49ers game, Camping, and much more but I don't want to give it all away. 

My ideal match would be a person who is honest, great morals, values, trustworthy, able to communicate whether it be bad news or good news, funny, sociable, gentlemen, and a romantic. Okay so I am in no means looking for a perfect person because no one is, but it would be really nice to meet a person who is good hearted and who has a great relationship with their family. I am very close with my family and I think it is a great when a person has a close relationship with their family as well. It would be great to meet a person who also has a passion or has dreams in life because I think everyone should have something that they are after in life. I would also like to travel around the world with the person that I meet, so it would be awesome to meet a person who enjoys to travel.