lorrum: but by night...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Savannah, Georgia
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed Color
lorrum wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Law Student

Oct. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
By day I am a law student...but by night....I am ...a law student. I am fun---as fun as a law student can be. Occasionally I relax with a glass of wine and the PS3. I am adventurous --I went snowboarding for the second time last year and I cannot describe the feeling you get when you make it on your own down the mountain (after two days of falling, laughing, and lessons). I also like relaxing at home in my comfort clothes, ordering a pizza and renting a horror movie for the night. I like theatre and opera. I can bait my own hook, if I lose my hook I can put another on my own line, and I can wait uneventfully for the fish to take the bait. I have tasted eel (I hate to say it but it taste like chicken). I can climb a stand, freeze, aim, and shoot the gun--except at some point I must have gotten dirt in the muzzle and it peeled back like a wilted flower (it was my dad's favorite gun). This makes me sound like I can hunt and fish.....No, No, No. It is a product of growing up in the country near a river. I am capable of doing those things, I don't mind them, but I find them a bit boring (excluding deep sea fishing as I have not marked that off the bucket list yet). I am not a big sports fanatic but I do like going to watch my friend play hockey (still haven't figured out all the rules yet). So I would love to find someone who isn't a complete sports snob to teach me about the games and maybe go to one or two or more with me. I am very close to my family, though in the last three years I have travelled (which I adored) and haven't been home much. I have two children-twins who I should have mentioned first as they come first. I need to start going back to the gym. I want to learn how to get into rowing but have no idea where to start. I cannot fathom why printer ink cost so much. I am addicted to Game of Thrones and The 100 and I am a total geek when it comes to Lord of the Rings/ Hobbit movies. I love to read and I like history especially of Ancient Carthage. I don't do barefoot well. Seems to cover enough aspects of my personality to guarantee boredom will not be an issue.

Goals and Aspirations: Finish law school, Enjoy life, Take chances here and there, Do things like get better at snowboarding and learn how to begin rowing. Can Roller Derby Girl be a goal even if I cannot skate? Get better at free bowling Tuesdays.

I like a lot of different kinds of music--Favorite band is Perfect Circle. Example of my interest-I like 1920-50s Jazz and I like some metal. I like country and I like hiphop. I have a mad list of songs on Spotify. I really like (but don't listen too much) the old rap...you know when you couldn't keep up with the words but you understood them.

I am a romantic, but a realist.

I like cats and dogs. Birds not so much.

Oh I also brush my teeth. lol

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

CLARIFICATION --> b/c obviously it is needed.First, I am a nice girl lets just establish this up front. I am an interesting mix of modern woman and traditional/old-fashioned girl...I do not NEED in any sense of the word a date--> I would like to meet someone that is fun and interesting and ...who knows; but I am in no hurry. I am a fairly smart person and when I am not I fake it fairly well, which means I would like someone who is relatively smart. Some gentlemen think this makes me a snob of some sort but they are incorrect. I do not require that you have a degree but statistically the gap in education can be too much. However, an individual can be self taught or perhaps innately witty and open to learning ...idk all the possibilities but a degree is not necessarily demanded. Secondly, my profile states that I can fish and hunt and I can but I DON'T REALLY LIKE IT AS A HOBBY every once in awhile for something different and fun is great--every great once in awhile--ONLY.. Third, I say this with compassion but if your are a lonely person who is looking for someone to fall in love with from the first date then I am not your girl. The first date signifies that I am willing to extend our chat to a date. A date where we get to know each other as much as you can on a first date and not where we decide the color of our future house and or the name of our children. Fifth and last, I am a busy young professional, I have a hard schedule which is why I have an ad on POF-- I cannot do the routine dating regime. This means I am bad at returning calls and making concrete plans too far out. I have law related things that pop up last minute and come first, I have classes and internships, I have a host of things going on in my life with children, law school, work, and day-to-day run of the mill life events....I am interested in dating and taking it slow. I am interested in a friendship growing and becoming something worthwhile. I can also handle a date just turning into a friendship but I am not interesting in meeting someone who says I love you within the first 24 hours of the first date.

First Date
Mmmm...I like something where I am comfortable but I love surprises. I play a mean game of air hockey....but dinner and a movie is great. Just don't make me select the restaurant.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorrum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 46.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs