baitedhooks
Age: 46
Long term
Italiansignorina: Let's give it a try.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windham, New Hampshire
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Italiansignorina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
June 30, 2013 with Mommie Dearest!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I enjoy yardsalesBoatingLake winnisquam
Traveling to warm placesHottubsBeaches
Random acts of kindnessLemoncelloLobsters and my convertible

About Me
My two children are now grown and independent so I have more time for me.

I have been teaching for many years and enjoy my job but love having July and August off to catch up on fun. I like weekend getaways and day trips to anywhere...Boston, shopping, shows, comedy...with the right person. Enjoy volunteering at homeless shelter and an animal shelter. Enjoy dining out or cooking in.I love trying new things and going places I have never been before.

I am looking for a kind, Christian man with a sense of humor. I got on this site hopefully to get off soon. Not interested in serial dating. Really want a one- on -one relationship with my best friend for the next chapter of my life. Prefer to meet rather than a ton of emails or phone calls. How else can you tell if you click?

First Date
I think a great option for a first date would be meeting over a drink and appetizer. Somewhere quiet so you can get to know a person.I am certainly open to other ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Italiansignorina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke